Management Team

NameTitleEmail AddressPhone
Anthony “Tony” MasonPresident & CEOtmason@indplsul.org317-693-7603
Tanya CalahanExecutive Assistant to the President & CEOtcalahan@indplsul.org317-693-7621
Brian HelmVice President Finance & Business Operationsbhelm@indplsul.org317-693-7624
Mark RussellDirector of Housing and Educationmrussell@indplsul.org317-693-7628
Kimberly SimmonsDirector of Workforce Developmentksimmons@indplsul.org317-693-7641
LaRona DixonHealth & Wellness Directorldixon@indplsul.org317-693-7644
George WoodenSupport Specialist Special Population Support Programgwooden@indplsul.org317-693-7649

Workforce Development

NameTitleEmail AddressPhone
Samra GebregziagherProgram Assistant (PT) Workforce Developmentworkforcedevelopment@indplsul.org317-693-7642
Tionda HarrisEmployment Specialisttharris@indplsul.org317-693-7651

Project Ready

NameTitleEmail AddressPhone
Mariah IveyProject Ready Site Coordinator The Renaissance School
David MikelsonsProject Ready Site Coordinator T.C. Howe High Schoolprhowe@indplsul.org317-384-8479
Tolvi PattersonProject Ready Site Coordinator Ben Davis High Schoolprbdavis@indplsul.org317-840-4650

Health & Wellness/Special Population Support Program

NameTitleEmail AddressPhone
Darlene BrownIntensive Case Manager Treatment Plus Programdbrown@indplsul.org317-221-3314
Leda EvansCounseling & Testing Specialist Special Population Support Programlevans@indplsul.org317-693-7648
Jose “Reyes” JimenezCounseling & Testing Specialist Special Population Support Programrjimenez@indplsul.org317-693-7645
Melanie PerryHealth & Wellness Program Assistantmperry@indplsul.org317-693-7631

Operations

NameTitleEmail AddressPhone
Steve FinesFacility Maintenancesfines@indplsul.org317-693-7603