Indianapolis Urban League

Board of Directors

2024 – Board of Directors:

Thumbnail Acw Headshot 3 3.16 (2)


Amy Conrad Warner

Vice Chancellor

IUPUI Office of Community Engagement

London, Alderick Headshot Chase


Alderick (Al) London

Vice President


Johnson, Phil Headshot (1)


Philip L. Johnson

Senior VP, Finance and Treasurer

Eli Lilly and Company

Wiley, Maria L. Head Shot


Maria D. Wiley, MBA, CFE

Sr. Director of Audit Procurement & Risk Management

Indianapolis Airport Authority


Seth Alte Photo

Seth Alte

Group Human Resources Manager

Enterprise Holdings

Visit Indy Head Shots, Banayote Photo

Tauhric Brown

President & CEO


Img 1502

Charles “Chad” Cassinelli

Managing Director of the Central States

BMO Private Bank

Marilyn Mcgrone Conley Honda Board Photo 1.12.24

Marilyn McGrone-Conley

Inclusion & Diversity/

BRG Program Manager

American Honda Motor Company, Inc.

Kellyd Headshot

Kelly Doucet


The Exchange at the Indianapolis Urban League

Image (1)

Chris Ghal

Executive Vice President

Visit Indy

Juan Gonzalez Key Bank Board Member 2024

Juan Gonzalez

Central Indiana Market President

Key Bank

Brandi Davis Handy Aes Board Member 2024

Brandi Davis-Handy

Chief Customer Office, U. S. Utilities

The AES Corporation

Henry, Chris Headshot

Christopher Henry

Senior Pastor

Second Presbyterian Church

Thumbnail President Huddleston Official Photo

Sean Huddleston


Martin University

Melina Kennedy Board Member 2024

Melina Kennedy


Central Indiana Corporate Partnership

Deon Levingston Board Member 2024 Cr

Deon Levingtson

Regional Vice President

Radio One

Marie Makintosh Employindy Board Member 2024

Marie Mackintosh

President & CEO


Allens Head Shot

Allen McClendon

Community Affairs Director

One America

Mccoy, Dujuan Head Shot

DuJuan McCoy

Owner, President & CEO

Circle City Broadcasting

Jimmie Mcmillian

Jimmie McMillian

Senior Corporate Counsel


Mindrum Headshot Nov23

Matt Mindrum

President & CEO

Indy Chamber

Otoole, Kevin Headshot 2016 Small

Kevin O’Toole

President & CEO

Managed Health Services (MHS)

Jasmine Park Indpls Colts Board Member 2024 Cr

Jasmine Park

VP of People & Culture

Indianapolis Colts

S Rogers Cropped

Steve Rogers

External Affairs Director


Dr. Khalilah Shabazz Board Ember 2024 Crp

Dr. Khalilah Shabazz

VP & Chief Diversity Officer

Butler University

Robert Shegog The Indianapolis Recorder Board Member 2024 Cr

Robert Shegog

President & CEO

The Indianapolis Recorder

Headshot (1)

Noah Shelton

Chief of Unemployment Insurance

Indiana Department of Workforce Development

Sims, Adrienne Headshot One America

Dr. Adrienne Sims

SVP – Chief Human Resources Officer

IU Health-Fairbanks Hall

Slash, Adrianne Head Shot

Adrianne Slash

Talent Development Manager

Community Hospital

New Pict

Corey Stewart

Area Sales Manager


Thomas, Linda Head Shot

Linda Thomas, Esq.

CFO/Corporate Counsel

Greater Baden Medical Services

Pse Staff Head Shots

Corey Wilson

VP of Community Engagement & Executive Director of Pacers Foundation

Pacers Sports & Entertainment