Indianapolis Urban League

Legislative Contact List for Senate Bill 2

Legislator

District

Legislative Assistant

Email

Phone

Speaker of the House-R, Brian Bosma

House District 88:

Northeast Marion County, small portions of Hancock and Hamilton Counties

Brittany Jenkins

brittany.jenkins@iga.in.gov

317-232-9677

800-382-9841

Rep. Wendy McNamara-R, Chair

House District 76: Posey County and a section of Vanderburgh County

Victoria Szczechowski

victoria.szcz@iga.in.gov

317-232-9816

800-382-9841

Rep. Donna

Schaibley-R, Vice-Chair

House District 24: portions of Boone and Hamilton Counties

Elizabeth Rogers

elizabeth.rogers@iga.in.gov

317-234-2993

800-382-9841

Rep. Stephen Bartels-R

House District 74: includes all of Perry and Crawford counties and portions of Spencer, Dubois and Orange counties

Matthew Jaworowski

matthew.jaworowski@iga.in.gov

317-232-9802

800-382-9841

Rep. Cindy Kirchofer-R

House District 89: portion of eastern Marion County

Elias Arnett

elias.arnett@iga.in.gov

317-232-9643

800-382-9841

Rep. Kevin Mahan-R

House District 31: comprised of all of Blackford County and portions of Delaware, Grant and Wells counties

Cody Eckert

cody.eckert@iga.in.gov

317-234-9499

800-382-9841

Rep. Sharon Negele-R

House District 13: Portions of Benton, Fountain, Jasper, Montgomery, Newton, Tippecanoe, Warren and White counties

Victoria Szczechowski

victoria.szcz@iga.in.gov

317-232-9816

800-382-9841

Rep. Gregory Steuerwald-R

House District 40: Eastern Hendricks County and a portion of Washington Townships and parts of Lincoln and Guilford townships along with the city of Avon

Eric Sears

eric.sears@iga.in.gov

317-232-9833

800-382-9841

Rep. John Young-R

House District 47: Portions of Johnson and Morgan counties in central Indiana

Cody Eckert

cody.eckert@iga.in.gov

317-234-9499

800-382-9841

Rep. Cindy Ziemke-R

House District 55: Portions of Rush, Fayette, Franklin, Decatur and Ripley

Brock Patterson

brock.patterson@iga.in.gov

317-232-9619

800-382-9842

Rep. Ragen Hatcher-D, Ranking Minority Member

District 3: Lake County

Julian Winborn

julian.winborn@iga.in.gov
317-232-9798

800-382-9842

Rep. Lisa Beck-D

District 19: Hebron, IN

Kim Charles

kim.charles@iga.in.gov
317-232-9628

800-382-9842

Rep. Ryan Dvorak-D

District 8:

southwest and west central Indiana and includes Clay, Daviess, Dubois, Gibson, Greene, Knox, Martin, Owen, Parke, Perry, Pike, Posey, Spencer, Sullivan,VanderburghVermillion,
Vigo, and Warwick counties

Ian McDaniel

ian.mcdaniel@iga.in.gov
317-232-9671

800-382-9842

Rep. Matt Pierce-D

District 61: Bloomington, IN

Julian Winborn

julian.winborn@iga.in.gov
317-232-9798

800-382-9842

To Send Letters to the Indiana Governor:

Governor Eric Holcomb
800-382-9841
Office of the Governor
State House
200 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204

To Send Letters to the Courts and Criminal Code Committee:

Indiana General Assembly
House of Representatives
State House
200 W. Washington St.
Indianapolis, IN 46204
To find your own legislator visit:
http://iga.in.gov/legislative/find-legislators/
or call: 317-232-9600 or 800-383-9842.